Forever Young
From the 3-part series Nanotechnology: The Power of Small (2008)
John Hockenberry , Journalist, Author, Correspondent, NPR and NBC News

James R. Baker, MD; Ruth Dow Doan Professor of Internal Medicine; Director, Michigan Nanotechnology Institute for Medicine and Biological Sciences, University of Michigan
Rosalyn Berne, PhD; Associate Professor of Technology, Culture and Communication, University of Virginia
Robert G. Best, PhD; Professor and Director, Division of Genetics, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Denise Caruso; Co-Founder and Executive Director, The Hybrid Vigor Institute; Technology Analyst and Journalist, “New York Times”
Joel Garreau; Reporter and Editor, “Washington Post”; Principal, The Garreau Group
Michael Goldblatt, PhD, JD; President and CEO, Functional Genetics; Former Director of Defense Sciences at DARPA
Richard Murrow, MD; Clinical Associate Professor of Neurology and Medical Director, University of North Carolina Deep Brain Stimulation Clinical Program
Michael L. Roukes, PhD; Professor of Physics, Applied Physics, and Bioengineering and Director, Kavli Nanoscience Institute, Cal Tech
Peter A. Singer, MS, MPH, FRCPC; Senior Scientist, McLaughlin Rotman Centre, University Health Network; Professor of Medicine, University of Toronto
Robin Solomon, MA, PhD; Clinical Ethics Fellow, St. Joseph’s Hospital and Medical Center
Thomas Vogt, PhD; Professor of Chemistry and Director, University of South Carolina NanoCenter
Heather E. Whitson, MD; Instructor in Medicine, Division of Geriatrics, Duke University Medical Center