Arthur R. Miller, Professor, Harvard Law School

Nancy Kassebaum Baker, Retired United States Senator, Kansas
Bill Campbell; Mayor, City of Atlanta
Wafaa El-Sadr,M.D., M.P.H.; Director, Division of Infectious Diseases, Harlem Hospital Center; Professor of Clinical Medicine, Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons
Ruth R. Faden, Ph.D., M.P.H., Philip Franklin Wagley Professor of Biomedical Ethics; Director of The Bioethics Institute at Johns Hopkins University
Laurie Garrett, Science and Medical Writer
Lawrence O. Gostin, J.D., L.L.D. (Hon), Professor of Law, Georgetown University Law Center; Professor of Law and Public Health, Johns Hopkins University School of Hygiene and Public Health; Co-Director, Johns Hopkins/Georgetown University Program in Law and Public Health
Margaret A. Hamburg, M.D., Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation, Department of Health and Human Services
David A. Kessler, M.D., Dean, Yale University School of Medicine; Former Commissioner, United States Food and Drug Administration
Joshua Lederberg, M.D., Nobel Prize recipient in Physiology or Medicine; Sackler Foundation Scholar; President Emeritus, The Rockefeller University
Robert C. Moellering, Jr., M.D., Shields Warren-Mallinckrodt Professor of Medical Research, Harvard Medical School; Physician-in-Chief and Chairman of the Department of Medicine, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
C.J. Peters, M.D., Chief, Special Pathogens Branch, Division of Viral and Rickettsial Diseases, National Center for Infectious Diseases, Centers for Disease Control
Janny Scott; Reporter, The New York Times
John D. Siegfried, M.D., Senior Clinical Advisor, Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America